Testimonials

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Awesome, Very friendly and professional I will definitely purchase my next vehicle with this dealership. The process was smooth and easy I would like to thank everyone who helped me and my daughter with the process of purchasing her first vehicle…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

The overall buying experience was neat and good!! Mr.Kody did an awesome job of explaining the car and the buying process. Highly recommend Oxmoor Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Jay was wonderful! He helped me find the perfect SUV. I got the CX-5 Turbo and does it move! Could not be more happier with it. Thanks Jay! Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Salesman (Cody) was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the product and the process was handled very efficiently. We were very pleased with the whole process..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Very friendly and helpful, knowledgeable salesman. I didn't think I would drive home in a new car but I was able to very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

We were very pleased with our experience at Oxmoor Mazda yesterday. Our Sales Consultant Cody was so friendly and knowledgeable. He answered every question we had about the different Touring models to our satisfaction which allowed us to confidently make our decision to purchase our new Mazda CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Cody was the utmost professional in serving me through the process of purchasing a new Mazda. He was extremely patient in explaining everything to and answering my questions. I will definitely recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Everyone was nice and helpful the sale went smoothly. The car was dirty when delivered and there was only 1/4 tank of gas. Was told it would be clean inside&out when delivered. I assumed there would be a full tank of gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Process to purchase took a little long. After deciding on a car and a price, it still took 1:45 to finish the sale. This seems common to all dealerships. Not sure why the process is so slow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Only one complaint. We don't like hidden cost. The extra $1493 made us frown. This should be on the sticker or mentioned up front.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Our Sales specialist Allen was outstanding throughout the entire process. He explained everything upfront, so there were no hidden surprises. Mario the finance Director took care of the paperwork explaining all documents concerning the sale so the was no confusion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great place to find a great deal. Friendly customer service made it a great experience. They have a huge inventory, which makes it easy to find the best car or suv for your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

This was my first experience and I found the staff to be very friendly. The salesman was knowledgeable, took time to explain the differences between the models and answered all questions. I never felt pressure to make a decision to buy a car. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The entire staff is always courteous and professional. It has been a pleasure purchasing my car from Oxmoor Mazda . The sales person was so kind and extremely helpful. I absolutely love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Alan and Sebastian were extremely helpful in finding me my new Mazda CX-5. I am very happy with my experience with them and would highly recommend them for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Very friendly people. On my second lease with Mazda and I am in love with my new car. Always recommend families and friends to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Oxmoor Mazda had the right car and price for my needs. My salesman was wonderful, polite, no pressure to purchase a car. An excellent experience,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I have been dealing with Oxmoor Mazda for seven years and have always been please with the professionalism and quality service received. That’s why I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

We had a great experience with Oxmoor Mazda. It took a little too long to do the paperwork, but other than that Great! We did an internet purchase so we thought the paperwork would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Professional attitude and clean atmosphere. Staff worked quickly and effectively to get paperwork done so we could get back to family. Process takes time to complete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

James was excellent. Answered all my questions about the CX5 and CX9 after I drove both. Decided on the CX9. Had a couple of small bumps in purchasing the car, but James took care of everything! Bought my CX7 10 years ago from this dealership and will come back for my next purchase. Great staff and no pressure to upgrade purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Kody (my salesman) was absolutely pleasant to deal with and I an absolutely delighted to buy from him and Oxmoor Mazda. We will certainly be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Liked open hours on Sunday. Cody Becton was an excellent sales Rep. Car was bought and delivered within 3 hours. I call that good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

i had a wonderful experience, everyone was super friendly. we had a great experience, lovely cars, and there was very helpful workers. met my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

James was great. No pressure told me what I needed to know. Had the two cars ready I wanted to test drive when I got there. Explained everything. Great sense of humor. Painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Gerardo was awesome!! Super friendly and helpful!!! I thought I was going to have trouble purchasing my vehicle but he made it happened. I am super happy with my new car!!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

It was an all around pleasant car buying experience. Everyone was very professional and did a fantastic job helping me purchase my vehicle through them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Everyone from customer service to finance were nice and friendly. The car was clean and ready by the time we were done with paperwork. My only complaints would be the wait time for financing and after leaving realized the gas tank wasn’t full! I’ve never left a dealership without a full tank of gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Delearship was professional and helpful James was very helpful he was personable friendly and very knowledgeable made it easy for us throughout and made it perfect experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Lease Buyout: I called Oxmoor Mazda and spoke with Ariadna Ortega. Very nice on the phone, she provided all the information I needed to proceed. I came in and met with sales rep Jay Fletcher. He is a great sales person. Once I provide the monthly payment I wanted, Finance rep, Tim Bandurske, not only targeted my payment, but added a brand new "Bumper to Bumper Warranty". So, I leased the car brand new and 4 years later, it still has a bumper to bumper warranty. Way to go Tim! Lastly, the man who keeps us on the road ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Joshua was great to work with. He listened to our needs, wants & concerns. Joshua rid not just listen, he remembered what we spoke about.. looking at a new vehicle wasn't a pririority. We were at tge dealership for a service appointment.. Joshua had the ability to get & hold our attention. We purchased a new vehicle that we hadn't intended to do at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

We can’t say enough about Oxmoor Mazda!!! I started online shopping with Emily and she was the best! She wasn’t just professional, she was very knowledgeable and very helpful! When I took my car to the dealership I met Gerardo (probably spelled his name wrong ☹️Sorry). And he was wonderful!! He was very professional and personable and he made our lease deal very smooth and enjoyable! Also I’m not the best with names so forgive me but the Finance manager was very informative and very nice as well! We will be back for sure.....Oxmoor Mazda took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Oxmoor Mazda. I worked with Jay and Sebastian and they made the car buying process quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Great experience Oxmoor Mazda I love my new CX-5! Sebastian answered all my questions and was very helpful with the buying experience. Mario explained all financial aspects very clearly and made them easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

It worked out. No way. It was ok. Jody worked hard. Had to sit around a long time. That is it. I like the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I worked with Jay and Emily (in internet sales) to find this car. Even though we were not looking for a Mazda, they were helpful in finding the pre-owned Cadillac in their massive inventory. Both were knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Jay did an amazing job to assist us in getting our new car! He is knowledgeable, helpful, and went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and would shop there again. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Cody and Mario were professional and helpful. They were able to help overcome a couple of snags, allowing me to bring home my new vehicle the same day, which I had not planned on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The sales team at Oxmoor Mazda has earned my dealer brand loyalty with my 3rd new vehicle purchase in recent years! People always make the difference!! Salesman Sal Buttiglieri was helpful, friendly & professional. Sales manager Matt Storm was respectful of my timeline, offering excellent feedback, confidence & motivation to earn my business. I really appreciate feeling like a valued repeat customer and attention to detail by everyone. A thank you to Tim in Finance to get me rolling quickly. Also, I would like to offer a shout out to the service crew that did a fine job applying the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

The salesman was fantastic, best car buying experience I have ever had!! Very respectful of my time, got me in and out very quickly....was seen less!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Its my second time buy a car there and both time the people that work there are great and the service, make you feel like family and I will recommend anybody to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Cody Becton did a very good job of taking care of us. He found the vehicle we wanted to see on the backlot. He also explained the cost of the vehicle, we agreed and purchased the CX 30 premium. He also helped set iPhone and showed us how to use all of extras the CX 30 has available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I had a very nice experience with Mazda. My sales person was very kind and very helpful especially the finance gentleman. Would recommend to see these lovely people. 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I found the sales experience to be extremely professional and straightforward Jay, Emily and Tim was spot on with his attention to detail and professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Jay was very kind and very friendly person to work with and he helped us to find the right car and the right budget to fit our budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

This was an easy purchase. I used the online assistant to schedule a test drive and the car was waiting for me when I arrived. A while later I was driving it off the lot as an owner. Process was professional and I love the ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Very professional. Sal quickly assisted us in test driving and viewing the vehicle. No pressure and no haggling. Fantastic experience. The Mazda team was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Just completed another lease with Oxmoor Mazda. Smooth process, as it was the first time around. Addy took care of bringing me back. And my sales rep, Tyler Helm, took it from there. They both represent their dealership well. Very knowledgeable about their products and just plain responsible and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Had an overall wonderful experience at Oxmoor Mazda. I felt like I was working with family!! The whole process was stress-free and actually quite fun—which is not the way I’d think about most car-buying experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Working with Jay was great! He helped me right away and was extremely knowledgeable about the car that I was interested in. He's sincere with a good sense of humor, and made the car buying experience enjoyable. Would highly recommend working with him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

After having the worst experience ever at CarMax I came to oxmoor Mazda where they not only care about what you want in a vehicle but also you as a person. They gave me the best experience and I highly recommend seeing them at any of the oxmoor locations if you are looking for an excellent experience from a staff that cares about you, your family and your budget!! Thank you Oxmoor Mazda for making my day! Oh if anyone is wondering they follow all CDC guidelines and keep you safe as you purchase that new car for you or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Over the years I have had many opportunities to purchase new vehicles at various dealers . Oxmoor, without a doubt was the most helpful in getting me into the car of my choice and also showing me all the alternatives .in the past it had been a time consuming experience. Everyone at Oxmoor was efficient, friendly and made me feel at home and comfortable. A special thanknyoi to Cody Becton for his help in choosing and getting me into the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

I have purchased 3 new Mazda vehicles from Oxmoor Mazda. The staff at Oxmoor Mazda are very professional and accommodating. The Mazda vehicles perform well and are fun to drive. They are reliable, stylish, and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Great experience for my daughter. Cody the sales manager did a good job!! My daughter was able to get from a lease to a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I brought so many Mazda's I can hardly count! I love Mazda!!! Ten stars!! John Bishop in service he always goes above and beyond! Mario in Finance great guy always goes above and beyond!! I always deal with those two guys awesome!!! Both guy gets ten stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car! Gerardo Constantino was very knowledgeable and friendly, not pushy at all and the finance department had me in and out in 20 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Everyone on the Oxmoor team was courteous and helpful. They worked with us to find the right car in our price range. They made the whole process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

They were Extremely knowledgeable and patient during the process. Car buying is daunting as it is but they made us feel at home and educated us along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

The delaership took the covid19 precautions seriously and was very professional throughout the entire experience. They worked to get the highest amount for my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

My husband & I ended up trading in two cars which was not our original plan- but Sebastian was great to work with, very pleasant & helped us negotiate great deals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

It was a great experience we got the right cars at the right price all the staff were very professional and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Excellent buying experience. Time was taken to answer any questions and concerns that I had after the deal was made. Would definitely buy from again. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

The entire process was straightforward and everyone was friendly! I didn't realize gap insurance was not covered by the lease, so future lessees should be aware of this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

The staff was amazing. They got me a great deal in a great vehicle for my daughter. Even employees that weren’t part of the sale were informative about the Prius.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Very friendly staff that were professional and not pushy at all. Also super helpful in finding my vehicle during the covid-19. They had competitive prices that lead us to drive an 1.5 hours to Louisville to make our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

I cannot express how easy it was to work with Oxmoor Mazda! Even when the showroom was closed for the pandemic, they made the process of buying a new car super easy. Their team was easy to contact, knowledgable, and super friendly. They made buying my first car such a great experience and I can’t thank them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Gerardo was great. This was one of the best experiences that we've had at a car dealership. Definitely made up for our last experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Gerardo was my sales person and he was amazing! The entire staff at Oxmoor Mazda was so friendly and the process went very smooth with Gerardo and Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

My sales rep was knowledgeable about everything I asked him and if he didn't know he would ask someone and find out. You can tell he cares

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

It was a Pleasant Experience, No High Pressure or Hard Sell... I would Highly Recommend OxMoor. I drove 100 miles to find a Great deal too! Top Notch Sales! A++++ !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

They were very helpful and knowledgeable. All of the staff was very kind and friendly. Our experience was very pleasant. It was a bit lengthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Sal was very professional and helpful. We have dealt with Oxmoor Mazda on other occasions for service on our previous CX9 but this was our first purchase with them. We would definitely recommend them and Sal to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Great experience, time well spent. Repeat customer, always satisfied. The whole experience was a great learning opportunity for my son to see how things work in sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

I am very satisfied with my purchase. All of the personnel that helped me were very professional and responsive to questions. I will recommend this dealership to my friends & family. The car was ready and exactly what I expected when I arrived. Great Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Scott and Robert made my experience at Oxmoor Mazda an amazing one. Not only did I find a car that I love but I got it at a great price and I will be forever grateful for all of the help I received from these two.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Loved our salesman. So nice and professional. The whole staff was great. Love the car we purchased for our son. Constance was great. Have already recommended him as well as the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Sales was quick and very good with showing off special qualities of the car. The process from the test drive to the paperwork was pressure free and very smooth. Finance was painless and very reasonable. Not once did I feel uneasy or uncomfortable during the process of buying. Terrific job all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Excellent! The service was amazing and Cody was extremely helpful with any questions we had! We love our car and thankful for everything Mazda has done for us so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

They worked out a good deal on my new Mazda 6. Tyler was great to work with and was very knowledgeable about all the new features vs my 2017 6.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Very happy with our purchase! Sales team listened to what we wanted and make sure our needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Had great service with jay and Robert would highly recommend them to all my friends and family. Originally was there for service for my lease and ended up releasing a new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Oxmoor Mazda is top notch in sales, service and customer satisfaction! Extremely professional and courteous during the entire process. I look forward to working with them again soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Jay was the nicest, most helpful, courteous and non pushy car salesman I’ve ever had the privilege to be assisted by. I would highly recommend him! Go to Oxmoor Mazda and speak to Jay. A very professional service! Few

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Got a great deal on a 2019 Mazda MX-5 GTA. Good experience. Would recommend. Good selection of Miata’s. Knowledgeable staff. Nice facility. conveniently location off the highway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Don't be discouraged by other places that only want to put you in something you don't want, too much, or that the Miles are too high. Take the time and come to oxmoor, it's worth it. I am an honest, hard working, yet not great credit, and that didn't stop them!! They were able to take my job history and income and get me a deal. I have a 50,000 miles car that I'm happy with. I hope to come back in a few years and get even a better deal. My salesman was Makhail, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Gerardo was excellent to deal with, attentive to our needs and questions. It was a pleasure to work with him and we would be glad to in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Chris Mixon was my salesman & from the moment we walked in he took great care of us. Him & Chad Hildebrand were a joy. John Daniel's sealed the deal & everyone involved made it a great experience! I'll buy from them again. I do, however, wish my vehicle had SiriusXM capabilities. But overall this was a positive & easy experience. I really like my vehicle. This was my first Mazda & my first Japanese maker. So far... So good!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

We had a great experience with Scott Reeb. So helpful and we left with the car we want. We told him our price range and payment we could afford and he made it happen. Five stars all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Oxmoor Mazda was worth the drive from Lexington. They helped me get exactly the car I wanted and won my business by listening and being transparent. Gabby in the internet dept was my first contact and was very quick to answer my initial questions allowing me to know the 90 min drive wouldn't be a waste of my time. When I arrived Jay took over and simply listened to exactly what I was looking for - he never tried to steer me to a different car that was easier for him to acquire. Once he found a specific car that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Upon arriving was greated by friendly personnel and the salesman was friendly and knew the vehicle and the finance person was great in helping me navigate thru the financial part. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

The buying experience was friendly, straight forward and professional. The purchase price was very reasonable without attempt to add extra items (e.g. extended warranty).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

The Sales Associate that I dealt with, Joshua Fletcher was very knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with to purchase my new CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Moose was very accommodating to us and explained all features completely for my wife. Could use a little less back and fourth with the sales manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Tyler was great to work with! I always mention Tyler and my great experience to people, when I hear they are shopping for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

My sales associate was very knowledgeable about all the Mazda vehicles and was very helpful answering all my questions and helping me to purchase my SUV. I also spoke with one of the General Sales Manager staff members and he was very helpful and friendly too. I would definitely recommend Oxmoor Mazda to anyone looking to buy either a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Jay was amazing. He was very helpful, efficient, not pushy, and he made the process very smooth. I would highly recommend Jay and Oxmoor Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Chris Mixon was the ultimate sales person. He was very knowledgeable , helpful overall a very nice person. Sebastian also pitched in to help retrieve the USAA financial forms. Also, John Daniels was very efficient. Overall , Avery pleasant experience. Thank you for your service oriented staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Awesome! Super friendly, no pressure and not stereotypical car sales. My family has purchased 3 cars here now and will return. Ask for Scott Reeb!!

Read at DealerRater