Testimonials

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I brought so many Mazda's I can hardly count! I love Mazda!!! Ten stars!! John Bishop in service he always goes above and beyond! Mario in Finance great guy always goes above and beyond!! I always deal with those two guys awesome!!! Both guy gets ten stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Absolutely fantastic experience. We went for a test drive without planing on purchasing that day, but Jay's great personality helped make our decision easier. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and not most importantly, not pushy. If you plan on going to Oxmoor Mazda, make sure to ask for Jay!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Jay helped me for couple hours as I was looking for new vehicle in the crossover/small SUV type like their CX-5s. This was my first dealership I went to and was really glad it was because of how informative and genuine he was without any pressure at all. He explained all the different lines with specific options and add-ons. They offered a great price and finance options through my Costco membership program. Even if I decide on buying something besides a Mazda, I really enjoyed and appreciated my experience and will definitely think of them first the next ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

Jay was awesome to work with. He has your best interest in mind.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

Really great dealership they were able to help me and put me in what I actually wanted. The other dealerships in the oxmoor group weren’t really trying to help and told me I wouldn’t be able to get what I wanted for the trade I had and was trying to put me in something they wanted me to have, but thanks to Sebastian everything worked out and he actually helped me get the vehicle the other groups told me I couldn’t get. I am Grateful . Thank you and if you go here I’d recommend you see ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Trading my Mazda in was a good experience. Traded for a 2020 Grand Touring from a 2017 Grand Touring. Gerardo Constantino was the salesman I worked with. He was a good listener and worked hard finding the color I preferred. We worked out a great deal and he had called to ask if everything was satisfactory with my new purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Worked with me to get me the best lease possible for my new Mazda.3 - March 2017Had the nicest salesman ever! Chris Mixon really went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of with my newly leased 2020 Mazda 6 Thanks Chris! - March 2020I've got to say I'm so impressed by the customer service from everyone at Oxmoor Mazda. They really worked with me to get me into my new Mazda 3 after my Mazda 6 was stolen and I cant express my gratitude! - July 2020

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car! Gerardo Constantino was very knowledgeable and friendly, not pushy at all and the finance department had me in and out in 20 minutes!

Read at DealerRater