Testimonials

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Walked in the door and someone was there to help us immediately with a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

We made our second purchase of a new Mazda from the great team at Oxmoor. Hats off to Karlea, Dewayne and Mario for another great experience. We drive gladly drive 100 miles from our home to deal with Oxmoor for both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Great experience with Oxmoor! Tyler and Addy were great to work with and got us our answers quickly. He had the car cleaned and ready for us when we got there. We did have to wait a while for the finance portion but they were very busy on a Saturday so that was understandable. Straightforward process and after trying to work with others closer to us in Nashville, we are glad we worked with Oxmoor. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I bought a new Mazda CX-30 car from them on Friday January 12, 2025

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

We had a terrific experience with the folks at Oxmoor Mazada in Louisville, KY. I started my inquiries online and got very quick responses from Lilly Sanchez. The next day we visited the dealership and were greeted and taken care of by Matt Ramser. Matt is an extremely pleasant young man and, while somewhat new to the job, he was knowledgable and when a question arose he couldn't answer, he got the answer quickly. We did our negotiations with Matt and he was never high pressure, and it was as smooth as possible. Mario Convenuto took us through financing, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Isaiah was super helpful, very informative, and took care of me and my partner greatly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

The dealership was great! We had such a great experience. We went to at least 7 dealerships that day and I have to say the Mazda experience was the best. And the sales person Brendon Henson was amazing. The best sales person that day! Very knowledgeable and just excited for what he does. It made the choice to purchase a vehicle at Mazda that much more pleasant. Thank you so much for what you offer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

The physical facility is pleasant and inviting to potential and existing customers. Each and every member of the staff made me and my wife feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

The best experience i have ever had at a dealership, made buying a car effortless and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Not pushy, listened to what we were looking for and we drove away in a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

I am real pleased with Oxmoor Mazda. They made it very easy for me to lease a new Cx_50. JaQuis Brooks was outstanding both times I was there. I visited the dealership on Sat and then returned on Mon to complete the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Thanks again for helping me secure a new vehicle. I definitely had a really good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Juan and everyone involved with my trade-in and purchase was great! Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

This was the first time I have ever purchased a vehicle from Oxmoor Mazda, but I can say this is a friendly and knowledgeable group of automobile professionals I have worked with and would really think twice before going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

My salesman knew his product and was polite and courteous at all times. He is the reason I purchased my new car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

My salesman did an excellent job and communicated with me throughout the process. The finance department took a long time and I felt that their communication was lacking. I do love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Very friendly salesperson. Plenty of vehicles on the lot. Nice selection of colors to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

We are very pleased with the service we received. The salesman and the finance department treated us both with due respect. I personally don’t enjoy car dealerships but this one was truly a joy to be at .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

I’ve been going to Oxmoor Mazda for 6 years and it’s always a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Oxmoor Mazda made my car purchase experience quick and easy, will recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

Great team. However need to offer competitive pricing and offer more benefits to customers like giving 2 years of free maintenance etc. Lot of add-ons on base price which is adding more price to car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Kody and the entire staff were great to deal with. I absolutely hate to car shop, but this was one of the best shopping experiences that I've had. I really like the fact that I have heard from them twice since the purchase. My wife and I would definitely look here first when buying a new car. We drove a little over two hours to the dealership and don't regret it at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Sebastian made the entire process super easy. I would definitely recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

Super friendly staff and Jaun our sales person was knowledgeable and very accommodating. Will definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Amazing sales staff and a very fast process over all. They went the extra mile to get me taken care of with my vehicle purchase and I would highly recommend the establishment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

The best experience I have ever had at a dealership Tyler Helm was amazing!! If you need a new car he will not disappoint. Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Staff is not your typical car dealership personnel. Very knowledgeable about their products and what you are needing in a car. Not pushy care about your opinion and what you were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Addy Ortega made the whole experience smooth as silk. GM and financial people were right on top of any questions I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

After looking into a vehicle online and submitting our info, Lilly reached out and was really helpful answering our questions and setting up an appointment. Upon showing up we got to work with Jaquis who jumped in immediately and started helping us. Jaquis was a pleasure to work with and incredibly knowledge of the vehicle, showing us all the features and giving us detailed information. We also had the pleasure of working with Mario who helped us understand the financing and got it set up. Jaquis nor Mario made us feel pressured to do anything, were very straight forward and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Although I did not purchase a car at this dealership, I was thoroughly impressed with the help that I received from them, in particular from Karlea King. I am an out-of-state buyer and that causes some dealerships to feel like they are wasting their time conversing with me. Not Karlea at Oxmoor! She made me feel as if I was there, and ensured that all of my questions were answered and needs met. Unfortunately, the car I was looking at was sold. However, if I was local to the dealership, due to my interactions with Karlea and the dealership this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

I was very comfortable with a definitely no pressure approach and yet all of my wish list was met. I also appreciated the very pollute demeanor throughout the whole process. It added to the relaxed atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Milton the sales rep was very helpful and friendly to my daughter during purchase of a used Camry. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Handling my car business is always a pleasure at Oxmoor Mazda. Getting good car service is never a hassle and purchasing a quality Mazda is a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Service was amazing. JaQuis, Matt and Tim went above and beyond. Easiest and best buying experience I have ever had, and walked away with a car I absolutely love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

The gentleman I was working with was Cody. He listened to what i wanted, found the car, and i bought a CX5. This will be my third Mazda and I hope i enjoy it as much as the last two I had. Thank uou Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great customer service my sales rep Geruado was awesome! I would gladly refer this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Great service. Able to answer our questions. Left us happy and satisfied with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Oxmoor Mazda made buying my first car very simple! would recommend. my sales dealer was very accommodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I have had problems with the Mazda CX nine but never the dealership. Whatever is gone wrong with the car they have stood behind it. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Staff was excellent salesperson very professional and address all my questions quickly and financing was easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

JaQuis and Mario where extremely helpful and pleasant to work with during the purchase of our 2018 Mazda6.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Oxmore Mazda has a very friendly, attentive staff and a very nice atmosphere. They made the buying experience great. Gerardo showed me everything about the 2022 Mazda CX-5 Premium Plus. He was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Great service & efficient!!! Check out Jay! Very knowledgeable & made sure to get the best of everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Great people! They made the car buying experience easy & pleasant. Answered all my questions quickly and accurately. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Gerardo was extremely help and most patient with us! So happy with our CX-9s!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Great service and communication. This was the second time we have worked with the Mazda team and we continue to be happy with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Nothing but helpful and informative the entire process. It was a great experience and I would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I recently purchased a CX30. Jay was very helpful and professional. Jay made me feel comfortable as a first-time buyer and I am grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I just purchased a new Mazda CX-5 today Jan. 21, 2022 and I've also had repair work done on my 2005 Mazda 6 sport at this dealership. In both instances I've received excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

The team there was fast, friendly, & courteous. They were helpful through each step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Nicest people to deal with, especially Jay!! They always make my car buying experience a pleasant one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I have purchased 4 new Mazdas from Oxmoor Mazda. They alyays make me feel like I am one of the family. I am an Oxmoor Mazda customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I could not have had a better experience! I got the best deal in town. But, the best part is, that everyone I encountered was easy to work with and super friendly, especially my sales guy, Kody. I highly recommend going to Oxmoor Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Thank you Kody Thornsberry for such an easy car buying experience and for giving us all of the needed tips and tricks for our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

I came in with an issue with my horn. The replacement was in stock and fixed the same day!! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Welcoming clean no pressure environment . Sales was friendly and knowledgeable. Took the time to listen and let us look for what we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Alan Mota! Was amazing! Really patient,understanding and friendly. He helped us find our perfect family car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I was pleased with the ease of negotiations, and people actually listening to what I wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

We loved the person who sold us the car. He did not push to buy it and gave us all the information and help that we requested

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Had a great experience. Staff was amazing and our sales guy was very knowledgeable and made it a great experience. Great selection of vehicles. No pressure to purchase made buying a car fun again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I never had purchased a car outside of my home state before. However, due to COVID creating issues in the supply chain, I was needing to look anywhere for stock, when I came across Oxmoor Mazda. I had previously contacted a dealer in Texas, and they refused to work with out of state DMVs. So, I was hesitant when Karlea reached out to me. She explained that they work with out of state customers all of the time. So, I decided to bite the bullet and drive three and a half hours to Oxmoor Mazda. Once I arrived, they had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Very professional, helpful and friendly salesman. Buying during inventory shortages was not ideal as it impacted availability and negotiating room but management was willing to almost meet my desired price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Our salesman, James, was knowledgeable on the different models and the differences between them. He was not pushy and genuine. He provided multiple finance options and was patient while we weighed all options. The finance manager, Mario, was thorough and had a great personality and attitude even though there had been complications with the customers before us. It did not bleed over into our experience. I valued the service provided by both and would return to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Pristine, excellent service, no pressure, very polite salespeople and whole buying experience was extremely stress free. My review expresses my experience completely further comments are not necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Appreciate Gerardo the salesman who took care of us. He did an excellent job presenting the cars & giving us best options for a vehicle for our daughter. Cannot give high enough Mark’s for him. Thank you Deanna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I recommend Oxmoor Mazda dealership in Louisville, KY. People are very friendly and professional. Ask about Jay Fletcher. He will take care of all of your concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Awesome, Very friendly and professional I will definitely purchase my next vehicle with this dealership. The process was smooth and easy I would like to thank everyone who helped me and my daughter with the process of purchasing her first vehicle…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

The overall buying experience was neat and good!! Mr.Kody did an awesome job of explaining the car and the buying process. Highly recommend Oxmoor Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Jay was wonderful! He helped me find the perfect SUV. I got the CX-5 Turbo and does it move! Could not be more happier with it. Thanks Jay! Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Salesman (Cody) was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the product and the process was handled very efficiently. We were very pleased with the whole process..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Very friendly and helpful, knowledgeable salesman. I didn't think I would drive home in a new car but I was able to very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

We were very pleased with our experience at Oxmoor Mazda yesterday. Our Sales Consultant Cody was so friendly and knowledgeable. He answered every question we had about the different Touring models to our satisfaction which allowed us to confidently make our decision to purchase our new Mazda CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Cody was the utmost professional in serving me through the process of purchasing a new Mazda. He was extremely patient in explaining everything to and answering my questions. I will definitely recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Everyone was nice and helpful the sale went smoothly. The car was dirty when delivered and there was only 1/4 tank of gas. Was told it would be clean inside&out when delivered. I assumed there would be a full tank of gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Process to purchase took a little long. After deciding on a car and a price, it still took 1:45 to finish the sale. This seems common to all dealerships. Not sure why the process is so slow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Only one complaint. We don't like hidden cost. The extra $1493 made us frown. This should be on the sticker or mentioned up front.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Our Sales specialist Allen was outstanding throughout the entire process. He explained everything upfront, so there were no hidden surprises. Mario the finance Director took care of the paperwork explaining all documents concerning the sale so the was no confusion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great place to find a great deal. Friendly customer service made it a great experience. They have a huge inventory, which makes it easy to find the best car or suv for your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

This was my first experience and I found the staff to be very friendly. The salesman was knowledgeable, took time to explain the differences between the models and answered all questions. I never felt pressure to make a decision to buy a car. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

The entire staff is always courteous and professional. It has been a pleasure purchasing my car from Oxmoor Mazda . The sales person was so kind and extremely helpful. I absolutely love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Alan and Sebastian were extremely helpful in finding me my new Mazda CX-5. I am very happy with my experience with them and would highly recommend them for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

We had a great experience with Oxmoor Mazda. It took a little too long to do the paperwork, but other than that Great! We did an internet purchase so we thought the paperwork would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Very friendly people. On my second lease with Mazda and I am in love with my new car. Always recommend families and friends to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Oxmoor Mazda had the right car and price for my needs. My salesman was wonderful, polite, no pressure to purchase a car. An excellent experience,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I have been dealing with Oxmoor Mazda for seven years and have always been please with the professionalism and quality service received. That’s why I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Professional attitude and clean atmosphere. Staff worked quickly and effectively to get paperwork done so we could get back to family. Process takes time to complete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

James was excellent. Answered all my questions about the CX5 and CX9 after I drove both. Decided on the CX9. Had a couple of small bumps in purchasing the car, but James took care of everything! Bought my CX7 10 years ago from this dealership and will come back for my next purchase. Great staff and no pressure to upgrade purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Kody (my salesman) was absolutely pleasant to deal with and I an absolutely delighted to buy from him and Oxmoor Mazda. We will certainly be back!!

Read at DealerRater